Question of the day: will you help me…?

Consider this my official announcement: I am going to be out of town traveling for work 1-5 October 2012 (more on this in the near future). I will also be out of town on 19 October 2012 attending PBC’s annual Fall Ladies Retreat.

With that said, I’m going to need some help… and I’m hoping to get it from you (again)!

While I’m out of town on these two weekends there are going to be 5 days that are going to be post-less unless some wonderful, willing soul out there has pity and decides they would love to write a guest post for one of those days!

Below is a list of all the dates that are open at this time (Note: I will still be taking care of the Monday QOTD post and the two Saturday WWOW posts for those weeks)

NOTE: I’ll cross off the dates as they are claimed by guest posters so you will know what dates are left for the taking.

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2012
  • Thursday, October 4, 2012
  • Friday, October 5, 2012
  • Friday, October 19, 2012

Any takers?  Please?  (don’t make me beg…)  ;]

I’ve tried to give enough notice so you all can think and pray about it without it being a last-minute request.

Here’s the “official rules” of guest posting on this blog.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to either leave me a comment under this post or send me an email (you can find that address under the “rules” link provided above).

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Question of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’d be happy to help Heather. David

  2. Count me in for Oct 2nd!

  3. So I dooooo practise what I preach. Interesting 😉

Leave a Reply

