Snow day snippets {7.9.11}

For this week’s SDS post, I didn’t really have a whole lot of time to stalk the internet for article links to share with you, so instead I’m copying 4 cartoons from each of my favorite Christian Cartoon blogs. Some are funny, others are more serious in there nature. Either way, I hope you enjoy it.

Also, as you know already – my surgery was yesterday. I’ll update you all and let you know how everything went as soon as I can. Thank you again for your prayers and encouragement – it is appreciated more than you know.

Now, on to business.

I first came across Cake or Death last year some time and the cartoons there never fail to give me a good chuckle. The first 4 comics are from that site.

– – –

The next set of cartoons come from ASBO Jesus. This comic blog is entirely made up of little comic strips about things having to do with church and overall Christianity in general. I first happened upon it sometime at the beginning of this year (I believe).

I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend so far!

Posted on July 9, 2011, in Snow Day Snippets and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. A great weekend, and I am glad you are through the surgery and on your way to recovery! Thanks for the cartoons!

Leave a Reply

