I need your help… again. {Guest Posting}

Consider this my official announcement: I’m having surgery again in a week and a half (July 8, 2011). THEN, I’m going on a missions trip to Costa Rica in August (August 12-20, 2011, to be exact).

With that said, I’m going to need some help… and I’m hoping to get it from you (again)!

I have about 12 days that are going to be post-less unless some wonderful, willing soul out there has pity and decides they would love to write a guest post for one (or two) of those days!

Below is a list of all the dates that are open at this time (Note: they are all either Wednesdays, Thursdays, or Fridays)…

UPDATE: I’ll cross off the dates as they are claimed by guest posters so you will know what dates are left for the taking.

Week #1:

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  • Thursday, July 14, 2011
  • Friday, July 15, 2011

Week #2:

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  • Thursday, July 21, 2011
  • Friday, July 22, 2011

Week #3:

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • Thursday, July 28, 2011
  • Friday, July 29, 2011

Week #4:

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  • Thursday, August 18, 2011
  • Friday, August 19, 2011

Any takers?  Please?  (don’t make me beg…)  ;]

I know it’s kind of late notice, but…

Here’s the “official rules” of guest posting on this blog.
If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to either leave me a comment under this post or send me an email
(you can find that address under the “rules” link provided above).

Posted on June 29, 2011, in Guest Post and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I’ll do one for ya’. Just find a slot and put me in, if you end up needing it.

    Jealous of the mission trip, though. Love the coffee, too.

    We’ll be praying for you on the 8th, for sure.

    • Thank you (again)!

      As of right now, you have first dibs on any of the 12 slots above that you’d like to have. :] Just let me know!

      And you should still have contributer rights here, so you can work right through my dashboard. :]

  2. I’d be happy to guest post for ya! What topic are you looking for?

  3. I’ll be praying for you cousin! 🙂 love you!

  4. If you still need I’ll do an August one – give myself plenty of time!

  5. I just sent you a post through email. You can choose whatever day you would like!

  6. I am certainly willing to do a guest post! I can do whatever is needed, but as of the time I comment I see that Thursday the 14th is open. I am willing to do that (I am not a fan of putting things off, if I can help it!)

    As always, we are and will be praying for you!

Leave a Reply

