KJV 400th Anniversary Reading | Psalm 119:121-176 {youversion.com}

I mentioned last week that I signed up to participate in the KJV Bible Reading program that was to take place today… at noon. (Yes, I missed the deadline… by several hours. I’m sooOorry.)

But, fear not, I’m hear to fulfill my part of the event. You know what they say, better late than never.

Here’s my reading: Psalm 119:121-176.

I’m thankful for the King James Bible, and I’m honored to be able to celebrate it’s 400th Anniversary.

Posted on May 2, 2011, in The Bible, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

