The Challenge: 7 days of skirts {day 6}

Today is day 6 of The Challenge! Today I chose what you might consider to be a casual outfit, but I dressed it up a bit with a sparkly necklace, patterned tights, and boots with a bit of a high heel (which, I might add, are one of my favorites in closet).

Although you can’t see the back of the shirt, it’s cut, twisted, and knotted all the way down the back which was designed to be a more revealing shirt. Not a problem – I wore a black tankshirt underneath the shirt to cover any skin that was intended to show. It actually gives it a pretty unique look – and I don’t mean unique to be weird or frumpy. It’s actually quite stylish.

Here’s the outfit…

I hope everyone had a lovely and relaxing Saturday. Day 7 of The Challenge will be posted tomorrow! Blessings.

Posted on December 11, 2010, in Modesty, The Challenge: 7 days of skirts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where did you get those boots and tights? They are adorable!

    • Thank you! I actually bought them last winter sometime at a little retail store in a mall. They were only like $20.00. πŸ™‚ Unfortunately, I can’t remember the name of the store at which I bought them.

  2. Lol, that’s ok, thanks though!

Leave a Reply

