The Challenge: 7 days of skirts {day 4}

Today is day 4 of The Challenge! I want to apologize for this post being so late. It was a busy day – worked 12 hours, then had to run some errands on my way home from work.

I’m actually really excited about this outfit! More so than all the rest. And, I guess it’s technically allowed, but I’m not wearing a skirt today. I’m wearing a dress. I bought the dress at TJ Maxx – one of my favorite stores. It’s like a Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, or outlet – a store that sells new, name-brand clothing for anywhere from 50%-70% off the retail price. Yes, I’m a big fan of stores like that.

As for my super cute boots (which are now my favorite) – today was my first time wearing them!

Here’s the outfit…

I hope you all had a great Wednesday! Stay tuned for {day 5} of The Challenge! God Bless.

Posted on December 8, 2010, in Modesty, The Challenge: 7 days of skirts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Your boots are adorable! I have to ask, where did you get them?

  2. I love the cornflower blue color of your dress. Of course blue is my favorite color so I’m biased, but it’s adorable.

Leave a Reply

