YouTube… Help!

So, the plan is to create a YouTube account for the site; HOWEVER, I’ve run into a slight problem.

That is where you come in…

I need you help. My brain’s creativity function has decided to shut down for awhile, and there’s no telling when it’ll decide to come back.

I need a username for my account… What I need is something fun, something creative, something catchy, something random, something witty… something?

What it does not have to have are the words: Heather Joy, Grow Up, 318, (etc.)

Be imaginative. Dig deep. Think hard! Help me out here…

You can either leave your idea suggestion in a comment on this post or go to the facebook page and leave a comment there! I can’t wait to hear what you come up with! 🙂

Oh, and Thank You in advance!

Posted on October 17, 2010, in YouTube & Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Just to keep everyone informed… 🙂
    A YouTube account HAS been created for Grow Up!

    Look us up – the username is:
    GrowUp318com

    🙂

  2. Haha, VERY imaginative. 😛 I’ll head over there right now.

  3. I was perusing your older posts when I came across this, sorry I was a wee bit late, haha. But, once again, I enjoyed it all!

Leave a Reply

