Dating: God’s Way

If you like Joshua Harris, you’ll love this! Why? This is a message taught when he was still single, having just written his first book – “I Kissed Dating Goodbye” (which, by the way, if you haven’t read it yet, I highly recommend it). It’s one of my personal favorites (as well as it’s sequel “Boy Meets Girl”).

He’s got a good sense of humor – well, I think so anyways. I still crack up when I listen to this… and I’ve listened to it countless times! 🙂 Please, click the link, just relax, and take 45 minutes and listen to it (with an open mind, I might add). You may actually learn something. Hhmmm…

Dating: God’s Way

Thoughts?  Opinions?  Ideas?  Comments?  Fire away!

Posted on October 15, 2010, in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You might find my blog of interest where I critique Josh Harris’s book.

    http://www.ikdg.wordpress.com
    I Kissed Dating Goodbye: Wisdom or Foolishness?

    Unfortunately Josh Harris is quick to point out the problems with dating but reluctant to share any of the problems with his approach.

    Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

