Ladies, Let’s Be “Ladies” (Being Modest in Speech)

A couple weeks ago I was asked to write a guest post for MoMoMod – a fashion blog committed to providing creative and modest fashion ideas to ladies! Chandra gave me free reign to write about anything I chose in regards to modesty – so I began to pray about what the Lord would have me write. A couple days passed with no answer from Him – until one afternoon I saw something on TV in the staff lounge at work. The Lord spoke to my heart and told me what He wanted me to write about.

Take a trip over to MoMoMod to read the article there: Ladies, Let’s Be “Ladies” (Being Modest in Speech)! My prayer is that it will be a blessing, an encouragement, and a help to all who read it!

Posted on September 7, 2010, in Modesty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gbemisola Aduroja

    I like this, never been to a site like this before

Leave a Reply

